The 4 star services of your campsite in Barcares

Camping in Barcares 4 stars: services for all needs

To make your life easier and to fully enjoy your vacations at camping in Barcares La Croix du Sud offers you a multitude of 4 star services that will satisfy all your desires! From equipment rental (baby kit, sheet rental, …) to leisure facilities (playroom, kids club, etc.), La Croix du sud, your campsite in Barcares, has everything to ensure a stay under the sign of relaxation and comfort.
Indeed, you can, for example, rent your bikes to go for a ride to discover the surroundings thanks to BarcaVélos which brings and collects the bikes at the cmaping, but also to share your memories with your relatives thanks to the wifi connection free at the bar and restaurant (30min every 6h) and paying in the campsite, or relax at the relaxation area by opting for a sauna session.

Take advantage of the many 4 star services of our campsite in Barcares

By staying in your campsite in Barcares, you can count on various services that will satisfy the desire for comfort, entertainment or convenience on site. Among them, you will find:

  • Practical services: equipment rental, free wifi in the bar and restaurant (30min every 6h), etc.
  • The children’s club
  • The shops
  • Recreation: playroom, playground, etc.
  • The restoration
  • The relaxation area: hammam, sauna, etc.

With so many services, whether you come with your family or friends, you will only have to enjoy your stay at the 4 star Barcares campsite.

Camping Pyrénées Orientales with shops

At the 4 star campsite in the Eastern Pyrenees, La Croix du Sud, you will find a grocery store for your last minute shopping.

A hot spot is open to pick up hot bread, pastries or a coffee to go and have breakfast in bed. You can shop for local products and wines and take home a small souvenir of your vacation in Barcares.

The mini-market also has a press point. You won’t miss the edition of your daily newspaper or your favorite magazine. Think also of writing to your loved ones with our nice postcards for sale (stamps for sale too).

Camping Pyrénées Orientales with restaurant

Snack bar of the camping barcares

If you are hungry, you can go to the ice-cream parlour and creperie at the 4-star Barcares campsite. You will also be able to order your meal: numerous pizzas, paninis, sandwiches, fries but also dishes and salads to take away. And for the greediest: pancakes, waffles, on the spot or to take away.

Restaurant at the La Croix du Sud campsite

There is nothing better than taking the time to sit on the terrace of our restaurant. Our super chef GUILLAUME will delight you with his Catalan specialties, and will remain at your disposal to delight your taste buds with a dish of the day made from local products. You will be offered themed meals 3 times a week with the inevitable mussels/fries every Friday

Camping Bacares with bar

You will be able to meet up with friends for a cocktail, or a cup of ice cream for those with a sweet tooth, in our bar, the real heart of the campsite, since all the nightly shows take place on the podium opposite the bar. You will also have free access to the “hot zone café” 30 minutes every 6 hours.

La Croix du Sud, sports camping

Playground

Here is a space specially designed to welcome the wonderful games and adventures of our dear children in our 4 star campsite in the Eastern Pyrenees. Trapped in the climbing cage, on the run on the magic slide or riding a spring-loaded creature, there is no shortage of games. Who is hiding in the cabin? To find out, you’ll have to go up the net or over the footbridge. From 6 to 13 years old, children meet here, right next to the children’s club. This is where they built their kingdom.

Multi-sport field

An adaptable field that bends to the desires of sportsmen. One changes the ball and hop the turn is played. You can play handball as well as volleyball, soccer or basketball. During the summer (July-August) we organize free tournaments. Fun and friendly encounters are part of the sporting events at all levels.
For other sports enthusiasts, we also have a ping-pong table. As for the bocce players, we have not forgotten them with a beautiful petanque court.

All Accommodations
All Capabilities

Les services 4 étoiles de votre camping a Barcares

Camping a Barcares 4 etoiles : des services pour tous les besoins

Pour vous faciliter la vie et profiter pleinement de vos vacances au camping a Barcares, La Croix du Sud vous propose une multitude de services 4 étoiles qui combleront toutes les envies ! De la location de matériels (kit bébé, location de draps, …) en passant par les équipements de loisirs (salle de jeux, club enfant, etc.), La Croix du sud, votre camping a Barcares, a de quoi vous assurer un séjour placé sous le signe de la détente et du confort.
En effet, vous pourrez, par exemple, louer vos vélos pour partir en balade à la découverte des alentours grâce à BarcaVélos qui amène et récupère les vélos au cmaping, mais aussi partager vos souvenirs avec vos proches grâce à la connexion wifi gratuite au bar et restaurant (30min chaque 6h) et payante dans le camping, ou encore vous relaxer à l’espace détente en optant pour une séance de sauna.

Profitez des nombreux services 4 étoiles de notre camping a Barcares

En séjournant dans votre camping a Barcares, vous pourrez ainsi compter sur divers services qui combleront les envies de confort, de divertissement ou encore de praticité sur place. Parmi eux, vous retrouverez :

  • Les services pratiques : locations de matériels, wifi gratuite au bar et restaurant (30min chaque 6h), etc
  • Le club enfants
  • Les commerces
  • Les loisirs : salle de jeux, aire de jeux, etc.
  • La restauration
  • L’espace détente : hammam, sauna, etc

Avec autant de services, que vous veniez en famille ou entre amis, vous n’aurez plus qu’à profiter de votre séjour au camping Barcares 4 étoiles.

Camping Pyrénées Orientales avec commerces

Au camping 4 étoiles Pyrénées Orientales, La Croix du sud, vous trouverez une épicerie pour vos courses de dernière minute.

Un point chaud est ouvert pour récupérer le pain chaud, les viennoiseries ou un café à emporter et s’offrir un petit déjeuner au lit. Vous pourrez y faire vos emplettes de produits régionaux ou vins de pays et ramener chez vous un petit souvenir de vos vacances à Barcares.

La supérette dispose également d’un point presse. Vous ne manquerez pas l’édition de votre journal quotidien ou de votre magazine préféré. Pensez également à écrire à vos proches avec nos jolies cartes postales mises en vente (timbre à vendre également).

Epicerie du camping

Camping Pyrénées Orientales avec restaurant

Snack du camping barcares

En cas de petits creux, rendez-vous au glacier & crêperie du camping barcares 4 étoiles. Vous pourrez également commander votre repas : nombreuses pizzas, paninis, sandwichs, frites mais aussi plats et salades  à emporter. Et pour les plus gourmands : crêpes, gaufres, sur place ou à emporter.

Restaurant au camping La Croix du Sud

Rien de mieux que de prendre le temps de s’installer à la terrasse de notre restaurant. Notre super chef GUILLAUME saura vous ravir avec ses spécialités catalanes, et restera à votre écoute pour vous ravir les papilles avec un plat du jour faits à partir de produits locaux. Il vous sera proposé des repas à thème 3 fois par semaines avec les incontournables moules/frites tous les vendredis

Camping Barcares avec bar

Vous pourrez vous retrouver entre amis autour d’un cocktail, d’une coupe de glace pour les plus gourmands, dans notre bar, véritable cœur du camping puisque tous les spectacles nocturnes se passent sur le podium face au bar. Vous aurez aussi un accès gratuit à la « hot zone café » 30 minutes toutes les 6 heures.

La Croix du Sud, camping sportif

Aire de jeux

Voilà un espace spécialement conçu pour accueillir les jeux et aventures merveilleuses de nos chers bambins dans notre camping 4 étoiles Pyrénées Orientales. Prisonniers de la cage d’escalade, en fuite sur le toboggan magique ou à cheval sur une créature à ressort, les jeux ne manquent pas. Qui se cache dans la cabane ? Pour le savoir, il faudra remonter le filet ou passer par la passerelle. De 6 à 13 ans les enfants se retrouvent ici, juste à côté du club pour enfants. C’est un peu ici qu’ils ont bâti leur royaume.

Terrain multi sports

Un terrain adaptable qui se plie aux envies des sportifs. On change le ballon et hop le tour est joué. Vous pouvez y pratiquer le hand-ball comme le volley, le foot ou encore le basket. Nous organisons durant l’été (juillet-août) des tournois gratuits. Franche rigolade et rencontres amicales agrémentent les rencontres sportives tous niveaux confondus.
Pour les autres amateurs de sports, nous disposons également d’une table de ping-pong. Quant aux boulistes, nous ne les avons pas oubliés avec un beau terrain de pétanque.

Tous les Hébergements
Toutes Capacités