4-star campsite in Port-Barcarès, welcome to La Croix du Sud

Stay in a superb campsite in the Pyrénées Orientales close to Argelès

Want to holiday in the Pyrénées Orientales (66) ? “La Croix du Sud” campsite holds treasures, leisure activities and comfort for the whole family. A little overview of your future camping holidays on the Mediterranean

Our campsite in Port-Barcarès welcomes you to an extraordinary setting, just 600m from Barcarès beach. A shady park, flowery pathways lined with pines, olive trees and oleanders, it’s the perfect scene for a moment of pleasure on the Vermeille coast.

Our 4-star campsite in Languedoc Roussillon welcomes you from 9th April to 30th September for your holidays on the Mediterranean coast.

The campsite offers you the opportunity to hire a mobile home or a camping pitch for yourtent, your caravan or your campervan. Don’t forget to have a look at our promotions and special offers: for young parents, seniors, large families. For more information, visit the page mobile home rental in Languedoc Roussillon or the page dedicated to pitches.

View the campsite map

Enjoy a little swim in our new heated pool area with slide and fun paddling pool, or in the sea, just 600m away from the campsite…

Fancy a splash about? If the Mediterranean sea, mere metres away, is too salty for you, come and enjoy the campsite’s heated pool. A large pool and a paddling pool for the little ones, there is space for everyone in our fun pool area!

Every day you can join in with aqua aerobics and every Sunday there is a free aquabike class, led by a certified sports coordinator. The ideal opportunity to wind down and have fun. Discover our pool on the page Pyrénées Orientales campsite with pool area.

If the day is full up, the evening is no less lively. Under the starry sky, a world of magical evenings where playful parties and fantastic shoes alternate to delight the entire family. Discover all our activities and entertainment!

Visit Languedoc Roussillon near the campsite

The region of Languedoc-Roussillon and more particularly Le Barcarès offers some wonderful strolls. The campsite is also located not far from Port Leucate and Perpignan!

Nearby, numerous activities await you to discover the Pyrénées Orientales during your camping holidays: the markets of Port Barcares, a trip to one of the greatest vineyards in Languedoc Roussillon, discovering the Catalan Countries and the department of Aude…  More info on the different excursions around the campsite.

We’re certain that you’ll have a wonderful stay on our campsite…

While waiting, all the information you need to prepare for your stay at the campsite in Port-Barcarès can be found here, accessible in a few clicks. If however you would like further information, please feel free to contact us and it will be our pleasure to help you. Fast response guaranteed!

Save time, think of the environment: Book your holiday on our website.

Get to know the Pyrénées-Orientales with
your holidays at La Croix du Sud campsite.

Camping 4 étoiles à Barcarès

Pour la St Valentin, on vous offre 3 nuits supplémentaires sur votre séjour !

Camping 4 étoiles Pyrénées Orientales

Envie de prendre des vacances dans les Pyrénées Orientales (66) ? Le camping 4 étoiles « La Croix du Sud » à Barcarès recèle de trésors, de loisirs et de confort pour toute la famille. Petit tour d’horizon de vos futures vacances en camping en méditerranée

Notre camping à Port-Barcarès vous accueille dans un cadre extraordinaire à seulement 600m de la plage du Barcarès. Parc ombragé, allées fleuries et arborées de pins, d’oliviers et de lauriers roses, le tableau est parfait pour un moment de plaisir sur la côte Vermeille.

Notre terrain de camping 4 étoiles dans le Languedoc Roussillon vous accueille du 9 Avril au 30 Septembre pour vos vacances sur la côte méditerranéenne.

Le camping vous propose de louer un mobil-home ou un emplacement camping pour votre toile de tente, votre caravane ou votre camping-car. Pensez à consulter nos promotions et offres spéciales : jeunes parents, seniors, familles nombreuses . Pour plus d’informations, visitez la page location mobil home Pyrénées Orientales ou la page dédiée aux emplacements caravaning.

Consultez le plan du camping

Camping Pyrénées Orientales avec piscine

Profitez d’une petite baignade dans notre nouvel espace aquatique chauffé avec toboggan et pataugeoire ludique, ou en bord de mer, à seulement 600m de la plage…
Envie de barboter ? Si la mer méditerranée à quelques mètres est trop salée pour vous, venez profiter de la piscine chauffée du camping. Grand bassin et pataugeoire pour les petits, à chacun son espace aquatique et ludique !
Tous les jours, il vous sera proposé un réveil aquatique et tous les dimanches des cours d’aquabike gratuit, encadrés par un animateur sportif confirmé. L’occasion rêvée de se défouler et de s’amuser. Découvrez notre piscine sur la page camping Pyrénées Orientales avec parc aquatique.

Si la journée est bien remplie, la soirée n’en est pas pour autant moins animée. Sous le ciel étoilé, un univers de soirées magiques où fêtes déchaînées et spectacles de rêves s’alternent pour le plus grand plaisir de toute la famille. Découvrez toutes les animations du camping Barcares!
Aussi, depuis le camping, accédez à toutes les animations proposées à Barcares : marchés de producteurs, fêtes foraines, feux d’artifices ou encore le fameux festival d’Electrobeach !

Visitez le Languedoc Roussillon autour du camping Barcares

La région du Languedoc-Roussillon et plus particulièrement Le Barcarès vous offre de formidables balades. Le Camping est d’ailleurs situé non loin de Port Leucate et Perpignan !
Aux alentours, de nombreuses activités vous attendent pour découvrir les Pyrénées Orientales durant vos vacances en camping : les marchés de Port Barcares, visite de l’un des plus grand vignoble du Languedoc Roussillon, découverte du Pays Catalan et du département de l’Aude…  Plus d’infos sur les différentes visites autour du camping en Languedoc Roussillon.

Nous sommes certains que vous passerez un magnifique séjour dans notre camping…

En attendant toutes les informations dont vous avez besoin pour préparer votre séjour en camping à Port-Barcarès se trouvent ici, accessibles en quelques clics. Si toutefois vous vouliez plus de renseignements, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter, c’est avec plaisir que nous vous répondrons. Réponse rapide garantie !

Gagnez du temps, pensez environnement : Effectuez la réservation de vos vacances depuis notre site Internet.

Faites connaissance avec vos vacances dans les
Pyrénées-Orientales : le camping La Croix du Sud.